Adding Songs To Playlist.
Asked by Steq184 on September 26, 2026 - 1 reply
When I add songs to the playlist I get a small box on screen stating “name of song added to queue No 8 of 8 “ etc.
can I disable this please.
1 reply
Rick - September 27, 2026
Hi @Steq184
At the moment the message can't be turned off, but the next update will add a switch for it.
Once you've updated, go to Administration → Sound & playback → The queue and turn off "Confirm songs added to the queue". The message will no longer appear when you add songs.
One thing to know: if you use "Add all" and only some of the songs could be added (for example because the queue has a song limit), you'll still see a short note like "8 of 14". That way you know that not everything made it in.